ToonTown Learns A Lesson

But they still have a few more to learn.

Old:

  • You need to call a phone number to cancel.
  • They delete your characters after 30 days.
  • Lose game access immediately even if you just paid for the next month.
  • New:

  • You need to call a phone number to cancel.
  • They convert your account to a free limited account so your characters are safe.
  • Lose game access immediately even if you just paid for the next month.
  • One down, two to go.

    – Ethic

    Published by

    Ethic

    I own this little MMO gaming blog but I hardly ever write on it any more. I'm more of a bloglord or something. Thankfully I have several minions to keep things rolling along.

    2 thoughts on “ToonTown Learns A Lesson”

    Comments are closed.